WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (395 entries)

en:  They were added to the string translation table.
zh: 它們被新增到字串轉換表中。

en: %d new translation was added.
zh: 已新增%d個翻譯。

en: %d new translations were added.
zh: 已新增%d個翻譯。

en: %d translation was updated.
zh: 已更新%d個新翻譯。

en: %d translations were updated.
zh: 已更新%d個新翻譯。

en: %s slugs are set to be translated, but they are missing their translation
zh: %s別名被設為需要翻譯，但它們缺少翻譯

en: (original)
zh: （原文）

en: -- Please select --
zh: -- 請選擇 --

en: .po file:
zh: .po 檔案：

en: Accordion Item Content
zh: 可折疊面板項目內容

en: Accordion Item Label
zh: 可折疊面板項目標籤

en: Accordion: Content
zh: 可折疊面板：內容

en: Accordion: Title
zh: 可折疊面板：標題

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add selected strings
zh: 添加選定的字串

en: Add the new translations.
zh: 新增新的翻譯。

en: Alert description
zh: 警報描述

en: Alert title
zh: 警報標題

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All domains
zh: 所有網域

en: All strings
zh: 所有字串

en: All strings in %s
zh: %s中的所有字串

en: Almost all themes and plugins have texts in English. Reducing the check for the string's language simplifies and shortens the string translation process.
zh: 幾乎所有的主題和外掛程式都有英文文字。減少字串語言的檢查可以簡化和縮短字串的翻譯過程。

en: Also create translations according to the .po file
zh: 同時根據 .po 檔案創建譯文

en: Also include translations
zh: 還包括翻譯

en: Also prevent similar messages in the future?
zh: 還防止未來類似的訊息？

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Apply those changes
zh: 套用那些變更

en: Are you sure you want to delete these packages?\nTheir strings and translations will be deleted too.
zh: 您確定要移除這些包？\n也將移除它们的字串和翻譯。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these strings?\nTheir translations will be deleted too.
zh: 您確定要刪除這些字串嗎？\n它們的翻譯也將被刪除。

en: Assume that all texts in PHP strings are in English
zh: 假設PHP字串中的所有文字都是英文

en: Auto register strings for translation
zh: 自動註冊字串以便翻譯

en: Auto-download WordPress translations
zh: 自動下載WordPress的翻譯

en: Auto-register strings from these text domains
zh: 自動註冊這些文字欄位中的字串

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh: 自動新增段落

en: Automatically use theme or plugin text domains when gettext calls do not use a string literal.
zh: 當gettext呼叫不逐字使用字串時，自動使用主題或外掛程式文字網域。

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Button: Link URL
zh: 按鈕：連結網址

en: Call to Action: Button link
zh: 呼叫操作：按鈕連結

en: Call to Action: Button text
zh: 呼叫操作：按鈕文字

en: Call to Action: Heading
zh: 呼叫操作：標題

en: Call to Action: Text
zh: 呼叫操作：文字

en: Callout: Call to action text
zh: 標註：呼叫動作文字

en: Callout: Heading
zh: 標註：標題

en: Callout: Link
zh: 標註：連結

en: Callout: Text
zh: 標註：文字

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel and undo changes
zh: 取消和復原變更

en: Change language of selected strings
zh: 變更所選字串的語言

en: Change the language of selected strings
zh: 變更所選字串的語言

en: Change the language to:
zh: 變更語言為：

en: Check other languages
zh: 檢查其他語言

en: Choose the fields you'd like to translate and click on the 'Apply' button. Then, use WPML's <a%s>String translation</a> to translate them.
zh: 選擇您想要翻譯的欄位並按一下「套用」按鈕。然後，使用 WPML 的<a%s>字串翻譯</a>翻譯它們。

en: Click to toggle
zh: 按一下切換

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Completely translated strings
zh: 完全翻譯的字串

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Contact Form: Button text
zh: 聯絡表：按鈕文字

en: Contact Form: Redirect link
zh: 聯絡表：重定向連結

en: Contact Form: Success message
zh: 聯絡表：成功資訊

en: Contains %s strings
zh: 包含%s個字串

en: Content Slider: Slide call to action link
zh: 內容滑桿：幻燈片呼叫動作連結

en: Content Slider: Slide call to action text
zh: 內容滑桿：幻燈片呼叫動作文字

en: Content Slider: Slide content
zh: 內容滑桿：幻燈片內容

en: Content Slider: Slide heading
zh: 內容滑桿：幻燈片標題

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Convert to multilingual widget
zh: 轉換為多語小元件

en: Converting to multilingual widget failed. No sidebar specified.
zh: 轉換為多語小元件失敗。未指定側欄。

en: Count
zh: 計數

en: Current source language
zh: 當前源語言

en: Custom posts slug translation options
zh: 自訂文章別名的翻譯選項

en: Deactivate WPML Page Builders
zh: 停用WPML頁面建置器

en: Default package language
zh: 預設包語言

en: Delete Selected Packages
zh: 移除所選包

en: Delete selected strings
zh: 刪除選定的字串

en: Dismiss all notices
zh: 關閉所有通知

en: Display %d results per page
zh: 每頁面顯示 %d 個結果

en: Display all results
zh: 顯示所有結果

en: Display packages for this kind:
zh: 顯示此類型包：

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh: 正在顯示第 %s&#8211;%s 項，共 %s 項

en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error getting the translation file. Please go back and try again.
zh: 取回翻譯檔案時出錯。請返回並重試。

en: Error: no strings selected
zh: 錯誤：沒有選定字串

en: Errors: %s
zh: 錯誤：%s

en: Exact match
zh: 完全符合

en: Existing translation
zh: 現有翻譯

en: Exit search
zh: 退出搜尋

en: Export selected strings as a WPML config file that can be added to themes or plugins
zh: 匯出所選字串作為可新增到主題或外掛程式的WPML設定檔

en: Export strings into .po/.pot file
zh: 將字串匯出到 .po/.pot 檔案

en: Failed downloading the language information file.
zh: 無法下載語言資訊檔案。

en: Failed downloading the language information file. Please go back and try a little later.
zh: 下載語言資訊檔案失敗。請返回並稍後重試。

en: File upload error
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤

en: Files already scanned.
zh: 已掃描檔案。

en: Flip Box: Button text
zh: 翻轉框：按鈕文字

en: Flip Box: Description text side A
zh: 翻轉框：A側描述文字

en: Flip Box: Description text side B
zh: 翻轉框：B側說明文字

en: Flip Box: Title text side A
zh: 翻轉框：A側標題文字

en: Flip Box: Title text side B
zh: 翻轉框：B側標題文字

en: For String Tracking to work, the option
zh: 要使字串跟蹤能夠工作，該選項

en: For WPML components you can receive updates from your %s or automatically, after you register WPML.
zh: 對於WPML元件，您可以從您的%s接收更新，或在您註冊WPML之後自動更新。

en: Form: Button text
zh: 表單：按鈕文字

en: Form: Email from name
zh: 表單：發件人名稱

en: Form: Email subject
zh: 表單：電子郵件主題

en: Form: Error message
zh: 表單：錯誤資訊

en: Form: Field label
zh: 表單：欄位標籤

en: Form: Field placeholder
zh: 表單：欄位佔位符

en: Form: Invalid message
zh: 表單：無效資訊

en: Form: Required message
zh: 表單：必填訊息

en: Form: Success message
zh: 表單：成功資訊

en: Form: name
zh: 表單：名稱

en: Fully translated
zh: 已全部翻譯

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Highlight color for strings
zh: 字串的高亮色彩

en: Icon Box: Description text
zh: 圖示框：描述文字

en: Icon Box: Title text
zh: 圖示框：標題文字

en: Icon List: Link URL
zh: 圖示清單：連結網址

en: Icon List: Text
zh: 圖示清單：文字

en: Icon link
zh: 圖示連結

en: Icon text
zh: 圖示文字

en: Icon: Link URL
zh: 圖示：連結網址

en: If your theme or plugins falls in this case, enabling this option, WPML will try to retrieve this from the plugin or theme "Text Domain" header, if set.
zh: 如果您的主題或外掛程式屬於這種情況，啟用該選項，若已設定，WPML 將嘗試從外掛程式或主題"Text Domain"標題中檢索這個。

en: Image Box: Description text
zh: 影像框：描述文字

en: Image Box: Title text
zh: 影像框：標題文字

en: Image: Caption
zh: 影像：說明

en: Image: Link URL
zh: 影像：連結網址

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import / export .po
zh: 匯入/匯出 .po

en: Imported translation
zh: 匯入的翻譯

en: In progress
zh: 進行中

en: In translation basket
zh: 在翻譯購物籃中

en: Inactive
zh: 不活動

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Internationalization: You’re probably doing it wrong
zh: 國際化：您可能做錯了

en: Invalid language: %s
zh: 無效的語言：%s

en: Kind
zh: 類型

en: Language of domains
zh: 網域的語言

en: Language of this %s is %s
zh: 此%s的語言為%s

en: Languages of domains
zh: 網域的語言

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Load translations if found in the .mo files. (it will not override existing translations)
zh: 如在 .mo 檔案中發現譯文，則載入譯文。（這將覆寫已有譯文）

en: Loaded
zh: 已載入

en: Login: Button text
zh: 登入：按鈕文字

en: Login: Password label
zh: 登入：密碼標籤

en: Login: Password placeholder
zh: 登入：密碼佔位符

en: Login: User label
zh: 登入：使用者標籤

en: Login: User placeholder
zh: 登入：使用者佔位符

[ctx: MO Import blocked 1/4]
en: There is a problem with the String Translation table in your site.
zh: 您網站中的字串翻譯表有問題。

[ctx: MO Import blocked 2/4]
en: This problem is not causing a problem running the site right now, but can become a critical issue in the future.
zh: 這個問題現在不會導致網站執行問題，但將來可能變成大問題。

[ctx: MO Import blocked 3/4]
en: WPML support team knows how to fix it.
zh: WPML支援團隊知道如何解決該問題。

[ctx: MO Import blocked 4/4]
en: Please add a message in the relevant <a href="%s" target="_blank">support thread</a> and we'll fix it for you.
zh: 請在相關<a href="%s" target="_blank">支援主題</a>中新增訊息，我們將為您解決。

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 1/3]
en: WPML cannot replace .mo files because of technical problems in the String Translation table.
zh: 由於字串翻譯表中的技術問題，WPML無法取代.mo檔案。

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 2/3]
en: WPML support team knows how to fix it.
zh: WPML支援團隊知道如何解決該問題。

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 3/3]
en: Please add a message in the relevant <a href="%s" target="_blank" >support thread</a> and we'll fix it for you.
zh: 請在相關<a href="%s" target="_blank" >支援主題</a>中新增訊息，我們將為您解決。

[ctx: MO Import completed 1/3]
en: WPML has completed importing the content of .mo files to the String Translation table.
zh: WPML已將.mo檔案的內容匯入到字串翻譯表中。

[ctx: MO Import completed 2/3]
en: From now on, the following .mo files will not load: %s
zh: 從現在開始，將不會載入以下.mo檔案：%s

[ctx: MO Import completed 3/3]
en: When you update plugins or the theme, WPML will rescan their translation files.
zh: 當您更新外掛程式或主題時，WPML將重新掃描其翻譯檔案。

[ctx: MO Import im progress 1/3]
en: WPML is currently importing translations from the .mo files of themes and plugins into the String Translation table.
zh: WPML當前正在從主題和外掛程式的.mo檔案匯入翻譯到字串翻譯表。

[ctx: MO Import im progress 2/3]
en: Right now, there are still %s .mo files to scan and import.
zh: 現在，仍然有%s個.mo檔案要掃描和匯入。

[ctx: MO Import im progress 3/3]
en: This is happening in small pieces, so that the import doesn't impact the speed of your site too much.
zh: 這是以小塊的形式進行，所以匯入不會過多影響您的網站速度。

[ctx: MO Loading disabled 1/2]
en: WPML will gradually import translations from your site's .mo files into the String Translation table. When this import is complete, WPML will prevent the .mo files from loading.
zh: WPML將逐漸從您網站的.mo檔案中將翻譯匯入到字串翻譯表中。匯入完成後，WPML將會阻止.mo檔案的載入。

[ctx: MO Loading disabled 2/2]
en: While this process is ongoing, you are not going to feel a speed improvement. Once it's ready, pages will load faster.
zh: 雖然這個過程正在進行，但您不會感覺到速度提高。一旦準備好，頁面載入將更快。

en: Missing version number for translation.
zh: 譯文缺少版本號。

en: More options
zh: 更多選項

en: Multibyte String extension
zh: 多位元組字串延伸

en: Multibyte String extension is required for WPML String Translation.
zh: WPML 字串翻譯需要多位元組字串延伸。

en: Multilingual Text
zh: 多語文字

en: Multilingual arbitrary text or HTML
zh: 多語言任意文字或HTML

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name: %s
zh: 名稱：%s

en: Needs update
zh: 需要更新

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: New translation
zh: 新的翻譯

en: New translations (%d)
zh: 新的翻譯(%d)

en: No
zh: 否

en: No - keep showing these message
zh: 否 - 保持顯示這些訊息

en: No TextDomain
zh: 沒有TextDomain

en: No action performed. Please select the strings that you need to update or add.
zh: 未執行操作。請選擇需要更新或新增的字串。

en: No options found. Make sure you saved your theme options at least once. <br />Some themes only add these to the wp_options table after the user explicitly saves over the theme defaults
zh: 找不到選項。確保您至少儲存主題選項一次。 <br />在使用者明確覆寫主題預設值進行儲存後，一些主題只把這些新增到 wp_options 表

en: No packages found
zh: 沒有找到封包

en: No records found
zh: 找不到記錄

en: No string found
zh: 未找到字串

en: No strings found
zh: 未找到字串

en: No strings selected
zh: 未選擇字串

en: No updates found.
zh: 沒有找到更新。

en: No worries, the full functionality is preserved in WPML String Translation.
zh: 不用擔心，在WPML字串翻譯中保留了完整的功能。

en: Nonce value is invalid
zh: Nonce值無效

en: Not loaded
zh: 未載入

en: Not marked as 'complete'. Press 'Save' to enable.
zh: 未標記為'完成'。按「儲存」啟用。

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Not translated or needs update
zh: 未翻譯或需要更新

en: Note: It is not safe to use variables, constants or functions in gettext calls. Read "%s" for a detailed explanation.
zh: 注意：在 gettext 呼叫中使用變數、常量或函數是不安全的。閱讀"%s"以瞭解詳細的說明。

en: Number Counter: Text after number
zh: 數字計數器：數字後的文字

en: Number Counter: Text before number
zh: 數字計數器：數字前的文字

en: Number of strings
zh: 字串數量

en: Other options:
zh: 其他選項：

en: PO export may be glitchy. We are working to fix it.
zh: PO匯出可能出問題。我們正在努力解決這個問題。

en: Package Management
zh: 包管理

en: Packages
zh: 包

en: Partial translation
zh: 部分翻譯

en: Pending %s translation (%d)
zh: 等待的%s翻譯(%d)

en: Performance considerations
zh: 效能考慮

en: Please activate WPML Multilingual CMS to have WPML String Translation working.
zh: 請激活WPML多語言CMS使WPML字串翻譯可用。

en: Please enter a domain!
zh: 請輸入一個網域！

en: Please select at least one document to translate.
zh: 請選擇至少一個待譯文件。

en: Please select at least one language to translate into.
zh: 請選擇至少一個目的語言。

en: Please select the .po file to upload!
zh: 請選擇要上傳的 .po 檔案！

en: Please update all components which you are using.
zh: 請更新您正在使用的所有元件。

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Post "%s" will be ignored for %s, because translation is already in progress.
zh: 文章"%s"對於 %s 將被略過，因為翻譯已經在進行中。

en: Post "%s" will be ignored for %s, because translation is already waiting for translator.
zh: 文章"%s"對於 %s 將被略過，因為翻譯已經在等待譯員。

en: Posts: Read more text
zh: 文章：閱讀更多文字

en: Price Table: Button link
zh: 價格表：按鈕連結

en: Price Table: Button text
zh: 價格表：按鈕文字

en: Price Table: Footer additional info
zh: 價格表：頁腳附加資訊

en: Price Table: Heading
zh: 價格表：標題

en: Price Table: Period
zh: 價格表：期間

en: Price Table: Ribbon title
zh: 價格表：帶狀標題

en: Price Table: Sub heading
zh: 價格表：副標題

en: Price list: title
zh: 價格清單：標題

en: Price table: text
zh: 價格表：文字

en: Pricing list: description
zh: 價格清單：描述

en: Pricing list: link
zh: 價格清單：連結

en: Pricing table: Button link
zh: 價格表：按鈕連結

en: Pricing table: Button text
zh: 價格表：按鈕文字

en: Pricing table: Duration
zh: 價格表：持續時間

en: Pricing table: Feature
zh: 價格表：功能

en: Pricing table: Price
zh: 價格表：價格

en: Pricing table: Title
zh: 價格表：標題

en: Proceed
zh: 繼續

en: Progress: Inner text
zh: 進展：內部文字

en: Progress: Title
zh: 進展：標題

en: Re-scanning the plugins or the themes will reset the strings tracked in the code or the HTML source
zh: 重新掃描外掛程式或主題將重設在程式碼或 HTML 源中追蹤的字串

en: Recreate ST DB cache tables
zh: 重新建立ST DB快取表

en: Recreate String Translation cache tables when they are missing or are invalid.
zh: 字串轉換快取表丟失或無效時，重新建立它們。

en: Review changes and update
zh: 審查變更並更新

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save the following to a wpml-config.xml in the root of your theme or plugin.
zh: 儲存以下到您的主題或外掛程式根目錄中的wpml-config.xml。

en: Scan selected plugins for strings
zh: 掃描選定外掛程式中的字串

en: Scan selected themes for strings
zh: 掃描選定主題中的字串

en: Scan successful! WPML found %s strings.
zh: 掃描成功！WPML找到%s個字串。

en: Scan the selected plugins for strings
zh: 掃描選定外掛程式以獲得字串

en: Scan themes for strings
zh: 掃描主題中的字串

en: Scanning file: %s
zh: 正在掃描檔案：%s

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search for:
zh: 搜尋：

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Select all
zh: 選擇所有

en: Select domain:
zh: 選擇網域：

en: Select for which domain to set the language:
zh: 選擇為哪個網域設定語言：

en: Select strings within domain:
zh: 選擇網域中字串：

en: Select what the strings are for:
zh: 選擇以下項目的字串：

en: Select which strings to display:
zh: 選擇要顯示的字串：

en: Send to translation
zh: 發送去翻譯

en: Set the source language of these strings to:
zh: 設定這些字串的源語言為：

en: Settings saved
zh: 設置已保存

en: Showing only strings that contain %s
zh: 只顯示含有 %s 的字串

en: Skip
zh: 跳過

en: Skipping file: %s
zh: 正在跳過檔案：%s

en: Slides: button text
zh: 幻燈片：按鈕文字

en: Slides: description
zh: 幻燈片：描述

en: Slides: heading
zh: 幻燈片：標題

en: Some of the strings selected belong to packages. You can only change the language of these strings if all strings in the packages are selected.
zh: 選擇的一些字串屬於包。僅當選擇了包中所有的字串，才能變更這些字串的語言。

en: Some themes and plugins don't properly set the textdomain (second argument) in GetText calls. When you select this option, WPML will assume that the strings found in GetText calls in the PHP files of the theme and plugin should have the textdomain with the theme/plugin's name.
zh: 某些主題和外掛程式在GetText呼叫中沒有正確設定textdomain（第二個參數）。當您選擇該選項時，WPML將假定在主題和外掛程式的PHP檔案中在GetText呼叫中找到的字串應具有含主題/外掛程式名稱的textdomain。

en: Some themes and plugins have huge .mo files that take a long time to load. WPML already knows the strings in these files and loads only the necessary strings to display each page.
zh: 一些主題和外掛程式有巨大的.mo檔案，需要很長時間才能載入。WPML已經知道這些檔案中的字串，並且只載入必需的字串以顯示各個頁面。

en: Starting number
zh: 起始編號

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: String
zh: 字串

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 1]
en: %s allows you to see where strings come from, so you can translate them accurately.
zh: %s允許您檢視字串來自哪裡，因此您可以準確地翻譯它們。

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 1, anchor text]
en: String Tracking
zh: 字串跟蹤

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 2]
en: It needs to parse the PHP source files and the output HTML.
zh: 它需要解析PHP原始檔和輸出HTML。

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 3]
en: This feature is CPU-intensive and should only be used while you are developing sites.
zh: 該功能很耗費CPU資源，只應在您開髮網站時使用。

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 4]
en: Remember to turn it off before going to production, to avoid performance problems.
zh: 記住在生產之前關閉它，以避免效能問題。

en: String Translation
zh: 字串翻譯

en: String translation
zh: 字串翻譯

en: Strings from all text domains are excluded
zh: 排除所有文字欄位的字串

en: Strings from all text domains will be auto-registered
zh: 將自動註冊來自所有文字網域的字串

en: Strings in need of translation
zh: 需要翻譯的字串

en: Strings in the plugins
zh: 外掛程式中的字串

en: Strings in the theme
zh: 主題中的字串

en: Strings in the themes
zh: 主題中的字串

en: Strings per page:
zh: 每頁面字串：

en: Strings translations updated
zh: 字串翻譯已更新

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subscribe form: Button text
zh: 訂閱表單：按鈕文字

en: Subscribe form: Redirect link
zh: 訂閱表單：重定向連結

en: Subscribe form: Success message
zh: 訂閱表單：成功資訊

en: Success!
zh: 成功了！

en: Tab Item Content
zh: 標籤項目內容

en: Tab Item Label
zh: 標籤項目標籤

en: Tabs: Content
zh: 標籤：內容

en: Tabs: Title
zh: 標籤：標題

en: Testimonial content
zh: 見證內容

en: Testimonial heading
zh: 見證標題

en: Testimonial job
zh: 證明工作

en: Testimonial name
zh: 證明名稱

en: Text Editor
zh: 文字編輯器

en: Text editor
zh: 文字編輯器

en: The WPML Page Builders plugin that you're using is now part of WPML.
zh: 您正在使用的WPML頁面建置器外掛程式現在是WPML的一部分。

en: The database has been updated.
zh: 已經更新了資料庫。

en: The fields with <span%s>red</span> background are text fields and the fields with <span%s>cyan</span> background are numeric.
zh: 有<span%s>紅色</span>背景的欄位是文字欄位，有<span%s>青色</span>背景的欄位是數字。

en: The following components are not updated:
zh: 以下元件未更新：

en: The following files were processed:
zh: 已處理了以下檔案：

en: The following strings were found in your theme.
zh: 在您的主題中找到以下字串。

en: The selected strings are currently in %LANG%
zh: 所選字串當前是%LANG%

en: The selected strings can now be translated using the <a%s>string translation</a> screen
zh: 現在可以使用<a%s>字串翻譯</a>螢幕翻譯所選字串

en: Theme
zh: 主題

en: There is nothing to be updated or to be added.
zh: 沒有可更新或新增的內容。

en: There is nothing to translate.
zh: 沒有可翻譯的內容。

en: These are the strings that we found in your .po file. Please carefully review them. Then, click on the 'add' or 'cancel' buttons at the %sbottom of this screen%s. You can exclude individual strings by clearing the check boxes next to them.
zh: 這些是我們在您的.po檔案中發現的字串。請仔細檢視它們。然後，按 %s此螢幕底部%s的「新增」或「取消」按鈕。透過清除具體字串旁邊的核取方塊，您可以將其排除。

en: This domain currently has the following strings:
zh: 此網域當前有以下字串：

en: This table shows all the admin texts that WPML  found.
zh: 此表顯示 WPML 找到的所有管理文字。

en: This update includes %d new strings and %d updated strings. You can review the strings below. Then, go to the %s and click on the Proceed button.
zh: 此更新包括%d個新字串和%d個更新的字串。您可以在下面檢視字串。然後，轉到%s並按一下繼續按鈕。

en: This update includes %d new strings and %d updated strings. You can review the strings below. Then, go to the <a%s>bottom of this page</a> and click on the Proceed button.
zh: 此更新包含%d個新字串和%d個更新字串。你可以檢視下面的字串。然後，轉到<a%s>此頁面底部</a>，按「繼續」按鈕。

en: This version of WPML includes new settings that will help your site run faster. We recommend changing the following settings, which are all available in WPML->Theme and plugins localization:
zh: 此版本的WPML包含新的設定，可幫助您的網站更快執行。我們建議變更以下設定，這些設定全都位於WPML->主題和外掛程式在地化：

en: This widget is converted to multilingual
zh: 這個小元件已轉換成多語言

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Toggle: Content
zh: 切換：內容

en: Toggle: Title
zh: 切換：標題

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Track where strings appear on the site
zh: 追蹤字串在網站上的出現位置

en: Translate custom posts slugs (via WPML String Translation).
zh: 翻譯自訂文章的別名（透過WPML字串翻譯）。

en: Translate strings
zh: 翻譯字串

en: Translate strings in %s
zh: 翻譯%s中的字串

en: Translate strings with ST and don't load .mo files
zh: 用字串翻譯功能翻譯字串，不載入.mo檔案

en: Translate texts in admin screens &raquo;
zh: 翻譯管理螢幕中的文字&raquo;

en: Translating users of types: %s
zh: 翻譯使用者類型：%s

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation complete
zh: 翻譯完成

en: Translation is complete
zh: 翻譯完成

en: Translation is in progress
zh: 正在翻譯

en: Translation needed
zh: 需要翻譯

en: Translation needs update
zh: 翻譯需要更新

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Translation status:
zh: 翻譯狀態：

en: Unable to get filesystem access
zh: 無法獲得檔案系統存取權

en: Update Now
zh: 立即更新

en: Update required - please rescan this plugin
zh: 需要更新 - 請重新掃描外掛程式

en: Update required - please rescan this theme
zh: 需要更新 - 請重新掃描這個主題

en: Updated %s translation is available
zh: 更新的%s翻譯可用

en: Updated translations (%d)
zh: 更新的翻譯(%d)

en: Use different slugs in different languages for %s.
zh: 為%s使用不同語言的縮略語。

en: Use my translation
zh: 使用我的翻譯

en: Use theme or plugin text domains when gettext calls do not use a string literal
zh: 當gettext呼叫不逐字使用字串時，使用主題或外掛程式文字網域

en: Use this language as the default language for new strings in this domain
zh: 使用此語言作為此網域中新字串的預設語言

en: Video: Link
zh: 視訊：連結

en: Video: Vimeo link
zh: 視訊：Vimeo連結

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View all the plugin's texts
zh: 檢視外掛程式的所有文字

en: View all the theme's texts
zh: 查看主題的所有文字

en: View strings that need translation
zh: 查看需要翻譯的字串

en: WPML Package Translation is enabled but not effective. It requires <a href="%s">WPML</a>, String Translation and Translation Management in order to work.
zh: 已啟用 WPML 包翻譯，但無效。它需要 <a href="%s">WPML</a>、字串翻譯和翻譯管理才能工作。

en: WPML String Translation is enabled but not effective, because WPML is outdated. Please update WPML first.
zh: 已啟用WPML字串翻譯，但沒有生效，因為WPML已過期。請先更新WPML。

en: WPML String Translation is enabled but not effective. Please finish the installation of WPML first.
zh: 已啟用WPML字串翻譯，但沒有生效。請首先完成WPML安裝。

en: WPML Translation
zh: WPML翻譯

en: WPML Update is Incomplete
zh: WPML更新未完成

en: WPML can automatically register strings for translation. This allows you to translate user-generated content with minimal PHP code.
zh: WPML可以自動註冊字串以便翻譯。這可以使您用最少的PHP程式碼翻譯使用者生成的內容。

en: WPML can keep track of where strings are used on the public pages. Activating this feature will enable the 'view in page' functionality and make translation easier.
zh: WPML 可以追蹤字串在公共頁面上的使用位置。啟用此功能將啟用「在頁面中檢視」功能並便於進行翻譯。

en: WPML needs to update the database. This update will help improve WPML's performance when fetching translated strings.
zh: WPML需要更新資料庫。該更新將有助於提高WPML在擷取翻譯字串時的效能。

en: WPML.org account
zh: WPML.org帳戶

en: Waiting for translator
zh: 正在等待譯員

en: Widget is already converted
zh: 小元件已轉換

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes - disable these notifications completely
zh: 是 - 完全禁用這些通知

en: You are running updated %s and %s, but the following components are not updated:
zh: 您正在執行更新的%s和%s，但以下元件尚未更新：

en: You are running updated %s, but the following component is not updated:
zh: 您正在執行更新的%s，但以下元件尚未更新：

en: You can't translate this string because it hasn't been sent for translation in this language
zh: 您不能翻譯此字串，因為它並沒有被傳送以翻譯為該語言

en: You can't translate this string because it's assigned to another translator
zh: 您不能翻譯此字串，因為它被分配給另一個譯員

en: You cannot add packages in this language to the basket since it already contains posts, packages or strings of another source language!\n\t\t\t\t\tEither submit the current basket and then add the post or delete the posts of differing language in the current basket
zh: 您不能將這種語言的包新增到購物籃，因為它已經包含另一種源語言的文章、包或字串！\n\t\t\t\t\t要麼提交當前購物籃，然後新增文章，或者在當前購物籃中移除不同語言的文章

en: You excluded:
zh: 您排除了：

en: You have been assigned to a new translation job from %s to %s.\n\nStart editing: %s\n\nYou can view your other translation jobs here: %s\n\n This message was automatically sent by Translation Management running on WPML. To stop receiving these notifications contact the system administrator at %s.\n\n This email is not monitored for replies.\n\n - The WPML team\n
zh: 已分配您一個新的翻譯工作（%s到%s）。\n\n開始編輯：%s\n\n您可以在此檢視您的其他翻譯工作：%s\n\n此訊息是透過在WPML上執行的翻譯管理模組自動傳送的。要停止接收這些通知，請與系統管理員聯絡：%s。\n\n 請勿直接回覆本郵件。\n\n - WPML 團隊\n

en: You have been assigned to a new translation job on %s.
zh: 您在%s上已經被分配了新的翻譯工作。

en: You have removed some of the texts that are translated already. The translations will be lost.
zh: 您已移除一些已經翻譯的文字。這些翻譯將丟失。

en: You have selected strings belonging to a package. Please select all strings from the affected package or unselect these strings.
zh: 您選擇了屬於某個包的字串。請選擇相關包中所有的字串或取消選擇這些字串。

en: You included:
zh: 您已包括：

en: You need to deactivate the separate plugin.
zh: 您需要停用單獨的外掛程式。

en: Your site can run faster
zh: 您的網站可以執行得更快

en: Your site will not work as it should in this configuration
zh: 在這個设定下，您的網站將不會按期望的那樣執行

en: and others
zh: 及其他

en: bottom of this page
zh: 此頁面底部

en: create PO file
zh: 建立PO檔案

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: n/a
zh: 不可用

en: new
zh: 新

en: no domain
zh: 無網域

en: none
zh: 無

en: select from existing
zh: 從已有的選擇

en: translations
zh: 翻譯

en: view in page
zh: 在頁面中檢視

en: view in source
zh: 在源中檢視

en: was automatically disabled. To enable it back, go to WPML->Theme and Plugins localization.
zh: 被自動禁用。要啟用它，請轉到WPML->主題和外掛程式在地化。
