WPML_EXPORT - en to ko translation catalogue (393 entries)

en:  They were added to the string translation table.
ko: 문자열 번역 테이블에 추가되었습니다.

en: %d new translation was added.
ko: %d개의 새로운 번역이 추가되었습니다.

en: %d new translations were added.
ko: %d개의 새로운 번역이 추가되었습니다.

en: %d translation was updated.
ko: %d개의 번역이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %d translations were updated.
ko: %d개 번역이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %s slugs are set to be translated, but they are missing their translation
ko: %s 슬러그는 번역하도록 설정되었지만 번역이 누락되어 있습니다.

en: (original)
ko: (원본)

en: -- Please select --
ko: -- 선택하세요 --

en: .po file:
ko: .po 파일:

en: Accordion Item Content
ko: 아코디언 항목 컨텐츠

en: Accordion Item Label
ko: 아코디언 항목 레이블

en: Accordion: Content
ko: 아코디언: 컨텐츠

en: Accordion: Title
ko: 아코디언: 제목

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Add selected strings
ko: 선택한 문자열 추가

en: Add the new translations.
ko: 새 번역을 추가합니다.

en: Alert description
ko: 경고 설명

en: Alert title
ko: 경고 제목

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All domains
ko: 모든 도메인

en: All strings
ko: 모든 문자열

en: All strings in %s
ko: %s의 모든 문자열

en: Almost all themes and plugins have texts in English. Reducing the check for the string's language simplifies and shortens the string translation process.
ko: 거의 모든 테마와 플러그인에는 영어로 된 텍스트가 있습니다. 문자열 언어 확인을 줄이면 문자열 번역 과정이 단순해지고 단축됩니다.

en: Also create translations according to the .po file
ko: 또한 .po 파일에 따라 번역 생성

en: Also include translations
ko: 번역도 포함

en: Also prevent similar messages in the future?
ko: 또한 향후 유사한 메시지가 표시되지 않도록 하시겠습니까?

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply those changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용

en: Are you sure you want to delete these packages?\nTheir strings and translations will be deleted too.
ko: 이 패키지들을 삭제하시겠습니까?\n해당 문자열과 번역도 함께 삭제됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete these strings?\nTheir translations will be deleted too.
ko: 이러한 문자열을 삭제하시겠습니까?\n해당 번역도 삭제됩니다.

en: Assume that all texts in PHP strings are in English
ko: PHP 문자열의 모든 텍스트가 영어로 되어 있다고 가정합니다.

en: Auto register strings for translation
ko: 번역할 문자열 자동 등록

en: Auto-download WordPress translations
ko: WordPress 번역 자동 다운로드

en: Auto-register strings from these text domains
ko: 이 텍스트 도메인의 문자열 자동 등록

en: Automatically add paragraphs
ko: 단락 자동 추가

en: Automatically use theme or plugin text domains when gettext calls do not use a string literal.
ko: gettext 호출에서 문자열 리터럴을 사용하지 않으면 자동으로 테마 또는 플러그인 텍스트 도메인을 사용합니다.

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Button: Link URL
ko: 버튼: 링크 URL

en: Call to Action: Button link
ko: 콜 투 액션: 버튼 링크

en: Call to Action: Button text
ko: 콜 투 액션: 버튼 텍스트

en: Call to Action: Heading
ko: 콜 투 액션: 제목

en: Call to Action: Text
ko: 콜 투 액션: 텍스트

en: Callout: Call to action text
ko: 설명: 콜 투 액션 텍스트

en: Callout: Heading
ko: 설명: 제목

en: Callout: Link
ko: 설명: 링크

en: Callout: Text
ko: 설명: 텍스트

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel and undo changes
ko: 변경 취소 및 되돌리기

en: Change language of selected strings
ko: 선택한 문자열의 언어 변경

en: Change the language of selected strings
ko: 선택한 문자열의 언어 변경

en: Change the language to:
ko: 다음 언어로 변경:

en: Check other languages
ko: 다른 언어 확인

en: Choose the fields you'd like to translate and click on the 'Apply' button. Then, use WPML's <a%s>String translation</a> to translate them.
ko: 번역할 필드를 선택하고 '적용' 버튼을 누르십시오. 그런 다음 WPML의 <a%s>문자열 번역</a>을 사용하여 번역하십시오.

en: Click to toggle
ko: 토글하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Completely translated strings
ko: 완전히 번역 완료된 문자열

en: Configure
ko: 구성

en: Contact Form: Button text
ko: 컨택트 폼: 버튼 텍스트

en: Contact Form: Redirect link
ko: 컨택트 폼: 리디렉션 링크

en: Contact Form: Success message
ko: 컨택트 폼: 성공 메시지

en: Contains %s strings
ko: %s개 문자열을 포함합니다.

en: Content Slider: Slide call to action link
ko: 컨텐츠 슬라이더: 슬라이드 콜 투 액션 링크

en: Content Slider: Slide call to action text
ko: 컨텐츠 슬라이더: 슬라이드 콜 투 액션 텍스트

en: Content Slider: Slide content
ko: 컨텐츠 슬라이더: 슬라이드 컨텐츠

en: Content Slider: Slide heading
ko: 컨텐츠 슬라이더: 슬라이드 제목

en: Context
ko: 컨텍스트

en: Convert to multilingual widget
ko: 다국어 위젯으로 변환

en: Converting to multilingual widget failed. No sidebar specified.
ko: 다국어 위젯 변환에 실패했습니다. 지정된 사이드바가 없습니다.

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Current source language
ko: 현재 원본 언어

en: Custom posts slug translation options
ko: 사용자 정의 글 슬러그 번역 옵션

en: Deactivate WPML Page Builders
ko: WPML 페이지 빌더 비활성화

en: Default package language
ko: 기본 패키지 언어

en: Delete Selected Packages
ko: 선택한 패키지 삭제

en: Delete selected strings
ko: 선택한 문자열 삭제

en: Dismiss all notices
ko: 모든 알림 해제

en: Display %d results per page
ko: 페이지당 %d개 결과 표시

en: Display all results
ko: 모든 결과 표시

en: Display packages for this kind:
ko: 이 종류에 대한 패키지 표시:

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
ko: %s&#8211;%s / %s 표시

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error getting the translation file. Please go back and try again.
ko: 번역 파일 가져오기 오류. 뒤로 이동하여 다시 시도하세요.

en: Error: no strings selected
ko: 오류: 선택된 문자열 없음

en: Errors: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Exact match
ko: 정확히 일치

en: Existing translation
ko: 기존 번역

en: Exit search
ko: 검색 종료

en: Export selected strings as a WPML config file that can be added to themes or plugins
ko: 선택한 문자열을 테마나 플러그인에 추가할 수 있는 WPML 구성 파일로 내보내기

en: Export strings into .po/.pot file
ko: 문자열을 .po/.pot 파일로 내보내기

en: Failed downloading the language information file.
ko: 언어 정보 파일을 다운로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed downloading the language information file. Please go back and try a little later.
ko: 언어 정보 파일 다운로드 실패. 뒤로 이동하여 잠시 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: File upload error
ko: 파일 업로드 오류

en: Files already scanned.
ko: 파일을 이미 검색했습니다.

en: Flip Box: Button text
ko: 플립 상자: 버튼 텍스트

en: Flip Box: Description text side A
ko: 플립 상자: 설명 텍스트 A면

en: Flip Box: Description text side B
ko: 플립 상자: 설명 텍스트 B면

en: Flip Box: Title text side A
ko: 플립 상자: 제목 텍스트 A면

en: Flip Box: Title text side B
ko: 플립 상자: 제목 텍스트 B면

en: For String Tracking to work, the option
ko: 문자열 추적이 제대로 작동하도록 이 옵션은

en: For WPML components you can receive updates from your %s or automatically, after you register WPML.
ko: WPML에 등록하면 %s에서 또는 자동으로 WPML 구성 요소에 대한 업데이트를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Form: Button text
ko: 폼: 버튼 텍스트

en: Form: Email from name
ko: 폼: 이메일 보내는 사람 이름

en: Form: Email subject
ko: 폼: 이메일 제목

en: Form: Error message
ko: 폼: 오류 메시지

en: Form: Field label
ko: 폼: 필드 레이블

en: Form: Field placeholder
ko: 폼: 필드 자리 표시자

en: Form: Invalid message
ko: 폼: 유효하지 않음 메시지

en: Form: Required message
ko: 폼: 필수 메시지

en: Form: Success message
ko: 폼: 성공 메시지

en: Form: name
ko: 폼: 이름

en: Fully translated
ko: 완전 번역됨

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Highlight color for strings
ko: 문자열 강조 색

en: Icon Box: Description text
ko: 아이콘 상자: 설명 텍스트

en: Icon Box: Title text
ko: 아이콘 상자: 제목 텍스트

en: Icon List: Link URL
ko: 아이콘 목록: 링크 URL

en: Icon List: Text
ko: 아이콘 목록: 텍스트

en: Icon link
ko: 아이콘 링크

en: Icon text
ko: 아이콘 텍스트

en: Icon: Link URL
ko: 아이콘: 링크 URL

en: If your theme or plugins falls in this case, enabling this option, WPML will try to retrieve this from the plugin or theme "Text Domain" header, if set.
ko: 테마나 플러그인이 이 경우에 해당하는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하면 WPML은 플러그인 또는 테마 "텍스트 도메인" 헤더(설정된 경우)에서 이 항목을 검색합니다.

en: Image Box: Description text
ko: 이미지 상자: 설명 텍스트

en: Image Box: Title text
ko: 이미지 상자: 제목 텍스트

en: Image: Caption
ko: 이미지: 캡션

en: Image: Link URL
ko: 이미지: 링크 URL

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import / export .po
ko: .po 가져오기 / 내보내기

en: Imported translation
ko: 가져온 번역

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: In translation basket
ko: 번역 바구니

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성화

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Internationalization: You’re probably doing it wrong
ko: 국제화: 아마도 잘못하고 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Invalid language: %s
ko: 잘못된 언어: %s

en: Kind
ko: 종류

en: Language of domains
ko: 도메인의 언어

en: Language of this %s is %s
ko: 이 %s의 언어는 %s입니다.

en: Languages of domains
ko: 도메인의 언어

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Load translations if found in the .mo files. (it will not override existing translations)
ko: .mo 파일에 있는 경우 번역을 가져옵니다. (기존 번역을 덮어쓰지 않습니다.)

en: Loaded
ko: 로드됨

en: Login: Button text
ko: 로그인: 버튼 텍스트

en: Login: Password label
ko: 로그인: 비밀번호 레이블

en: Login: Password placeholder
ko: 로그인: 비밀번호 자리 표시자

en: Login: User label
ko: 로그인: 사용자 레이블

en: Login: User placeholder
ko: 로그인: 사용자 자리 표시자

[ctx: MO Import blocked 1/4]
en: There is a problem with the String Translation table in your site.
ko: 사이트의 String Translation 테이블에 문제가 있습니다.

[ctx: MO Import blocked 2/4]
en: This problem is not causing a problem running the site right now, but can become a critical issue in the future.
ko: 이 문제로 인해 사이트를 실행하는 데 당장 문제가 발생하지는 않지만, 나중에 심각한 문제가 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: MO Import blocked 3/4]
en: WPML support team knows how to fix it.
ko: WPML 지원팀은 이 문제를 수정하는 방법을 알고 있습니다.

[ctx: MO Import blocked 4/4]
en: Please add a message in the relevant <a href="%s" target="_blank">support thread</a> and we'll fix it for you.
ko: 관련 <a href="%s" target="_blank">지원 스레드</a>에 메시지를 추가하십시오. 그러면 저희가 해결해 드리겠습니다.

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 1/3]
en: WPML cannot replace .mo files because of technical problems in the String Translation table.
ko: String Translation 테이블의 기술적 문제로 인해 WPML에서 .mo 파일을 교체할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 2/3]
en: WPML support team knows how to fix it.
ko: WPML 지원팀은 이 문제를 수정하는 방법을 알고 있습니다.

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 3/3]
en: Please add a message in the relevant <a href="%s" target="_blank" >support thread</a> and we'll fix it for you.
ko: 관련 <a href="%s" target="_blank" >지원 스레드</a>에 메시지를 추가하십시오. 그러면 저희가 해결해 드리겠습니다.

[ctx: MO Import completed 1/3]
en: WPML has completed importing the content of .mo files to the String Translation table.
ko: WPML에서 .mo 파일의 컨텐츠를 문자열 번역 테이블로 가져오기를 완료했습니다.

[ctx: MO Import completed 2/3]
en: From now on, the following .mo files will not load: %s
ko: 이제부터 다음 .mo 파일은 로드되지 않습니다: %s

[ctx: MO Import completed 3/3]
en: When you update plugins or the theme, WPML will rescan their translation files.
ko: 플러그인이나 테마를 업데이트하면 WPML에서 번역 파일을 다시 검색합니다.

[ctx: MO Import im progress 1/3]
en: WPML is currently importing translations from the .mo files of themes and plugins into the String Translation table.
ko: WPML에서 현재 테마 및 플러그인의 .mo 파일에서 번역을 문자열 번역 테이블로 가져오고 있습니다.

[ctx: MO Import im progress 2/3]
en: Right now, there are still %s .mo files to scan and import.
ko: 현재 스캔하여 가져올 .mo 파일이 아직 %s개 있습니다.

[ctx: MO Import im progress 3/3]
en: This is happening in small pieces, so that the import doesn't impact the speed of your site too much.
ko: 이 작업은 작은 일부에만 수행되므로 사이트의 속도에 그다지 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

[ctx: MO Loading disabled 1/2]
en: WPML will gradually import translations from your site's .mo files into the String Translation table. When this import is complete, WPML will prevent the .mo files from loading.
ko: WPML은 점진적으로 사이트의 .mo 파일에서 번역을 문자열 번역 테이블로 가져옵니다. 이 가져오기 작업이 완료되면 WPML은 .mo 파일이 로드되지 않도록 차단합니다.

[ctx: MO Loading disabled 2/2]
en: While this process is ongoing, you are not going to feel a speed improvement. Once it's ready, pages will load faster.
ko: 이 과정이 진행되는 동안 속도 향상을 느끼지 못할 것입니다. 준비가 되면 페이지 로딩 속도가 더 빨라지게 됩니다

en: Missing version number for translation.
ko: 번역에 대한 버전 번호가 없습니다.

en: More options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: Multibyte String extension
ko: Multibyte String 확장기능

en: Multibyte String extension is required for WPML String Translation.
ko: WPML String Translation을 사용하려면 Multibyte String 확장기능이 필요합니다.

en: Multilingual Text
ko: 다국어 텍스트

en: Multilingual arbitrary text or HTML
ko: 임의의 다국어 텍스트 또는 HTML

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name: %s
ko: 이름: %s

en: Needs update
ko: 업데이트해야 합니다

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: New translation
ko: 새 번역

en: New translations (%d)
ko: 새 번역(%d개)

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No - keep showing these message
ko: 아니오 - 이러한 메시지를 계속 표시함

en: No TextDomain
ko: TextDomain 없음

en: No action performed. Please select the strings that you need to update or add.
ko: 수행한 작업이 없습니다. 업데이트하거나 추가할 문자열을 선택하십시오.

en: No options found. Make sure you saved your theme options at least once. <br />Some themes only add these to the wp_options table after the user explicitly saves over the theme defaults
ko: 옵션을 찾을 수 없습니다. 적어도 한 번 이상 테마 옵션을 저장했는지 확인하십시오. <br />일부 테마는 사용자가 명시적으로 기본 테마를 덮어쓰도록 저장한 후에만 이러한 옵션을 wp_options 테이블에 추가합니다

en: No packages found
ko: 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No records found
ko: 레코드가 없습니다

en: No string found
ko: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No strings found
ko: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No strings selected
ko: 선택한 문자열 없음

en: No updates found.
ko: 업데이트 없음.

en: No worries, the full functionality is preserved in WPML String Translation.
ko: 걱정하지 마세요. 모든 기능이 WPML String Translation에서 유지됩니다.

en: Nonce value is invalid
ko: Nonce 값이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Not loaded
ko: 로드되지 않음

en: Not marked as 'complete'. Press 'Save' to enable.
ko: '완료'로 표시되지 않았습니다. '저장'을 눌러 활성화하십시오.

en: Not translated
ko: 번역되지 않음

en: Not translated or needs update
ko: 번역이 되지 않았거나 업데이트가 필요합니다

en: Note: It is not safe to use variables, constants or functions in gettext calls. Read "%s" for a detailed explanation.
ko: 참고: gettext 호출에서 변수, 상수 또는 함수를 사용하는 것은 안전하지 않습니다. 자세한 설명은 "%s"을(를) 읽으십시오.

en: Number Counter: Text after number
ko: 숫자 카운터: 숫자 뒤 텍스트

en: Number Counter: Text before number
ko: 숫자 카운터: 숫자 앞 텍스트

en: Number of strings
ko: 문자열 개수

en: Other options:
ko: 기타 옵션:

en: PO export may be glitchy. We are working to fix it.
ko: PO 내보내기에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다. 현재 오류를 수정 중입니다.

en: Package Management
ko: 패키지 관리

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Partial translation
ko: 부분 번역

en: Pending %s translation (%d)
ko: 보류 중인 %s 번역 (%d)

en: Performance considerations
ko: 성능 고려 사항

en: Please activate WPML Multilingual CMS to have WPML String Translation working.
ko: WPML String Translation이 제대로 작동하도록 WPML Multilingual CMS를 활성화하십시오.

en: Please enter a domain!
ko: 도메인을 입력하십시오!

en: Please select at least one document to translate.
ko: 번역할 문서를 하나 이상을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select at least one language to translate into.
ko: 번역이 될 언어를 최소 하나 이상을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select the .po file to upload!
ko: 업로드할 .po 파일을 선택하세요!

en: Please update all components which you are using.
ko: 사용 중인 모든 구성 요소를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Post "%s" will be ignored for %s, because translation is already in progress.
ko: 번역이 이미 진행 중이므로 글 "%s"은(는) %s에 대하여 무시됩니다.

en: Post "%s" will be ignored for %s, because translation is already waiting for translator.
ko: 번역이 이미 번역가를 기다리는 중이기 때문에 글 "%s"은(는) %s에 대하여 무시됩니다.

en: Posts: Read more text
ko: 글: 자세한 정보 텍스트

en: Price Table: Button link
ko: 가격표: 리본 링크

en: Price Table: Button text
ko: 가격표: 버튼 텍스트

en: Price Table: Footer additional info
ko: 가격표: 푸터 추가 정보

en: Price Table: Heading
ko: 가격표: 제목

en: Price Table: Period
ko: 가격표: 기간

en: Price Table: Ribbon title
ko: 가격표: 리본 제목

en: Price Table: Sub heading
ko: 가격표: 부제목

en: Price list: title
ko: 가격 목록: 제목

en: Price table: text
ko: 가격표: 텍스트

en: Pricing list: description
ko: 가격 목록: 설명

en: Pricing list: link
ko: 가격 목록: 링크

en: Pricing table: Button link
ko: 가격표: 버튼 링크

en: Pricing table: Button text
ko: 가격표: 버튼 텍스트

en: Pricing table: Duration
ko: 가격표: 기간

en: Pricing table: Feature
ko: 가격표: 기능

en: Pricing table: Price
ko: 가격표: 가격

en: Pricing table: Title
ko: 가격표: 제목

en: Proceed
ko: 진행

en: Progress: Inner text
ko: 진행률: 내부 텍스트

en: Progress: Title
ko: 진행률: 제목

en: Re-scanning the plugins or the themes will reset the strings tracked in the code or the HTML source
ko: 플러그인이나 테마를 재검색하면 코드나 HTML 소스에서 추적된 문자열이 재설정됩니다

en: Recreate ST DB cache tables
ko: ST DB 캐시 테이블 다시 만들기

en: Recreate String Translation cache tables when they are missing or are invalid.
ko: String Translation 캐시 테이블이 없거나 유효하지 않은 경우 다시 만드십시오.

en: Review changes and update
ko: 변경 사항 검토 및 업데이트

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save the following to a wpml-config.xml in the root of your theme or plugin.
ko: 다음을 사용자의 테마 또는 플러그인의 루트에 wpml-config.xml에 저장하십시오.

en: Scan selected plugins for strings
ko: 선택한 플러그에서 문자열 검색

en: Scan selected themes for strings
ko: 선택한 테마에서 문자열 검색

en: Scan successful! WPML found %s strings.
ko: 검색 성공! WPML에서 %s개 문자열을 찾았습니다.

en: Scan the selected plugins for strings
ko: 선택된 플러그인의 문자열 검색

en: Scan themes for strings
ko: 테마 문자열 검색

en: Scanning file: %s
ko: 파일 검색 중: %s

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search for:
ko: 검색:

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select domain:
ko: 도메인 선택:

en: Select for which domain to set the language:
ko: 해당 언어를 설정할 도메인 선택:

en: Select strings within domain:
ko: 도메인 내의 문자열 선택:

en: Select what the strings are for:
ko: 문자열의 사용처 선택:

en: Select which strings to display:
ko: 표시할 문자열 선택:

en: Send to translation
ko: 번역하도록 보내기

en: Set the source language of these strings to:
ko: 이러한 문자열의 원본 언어 설정:

en: Settings saved
ko: 설정 저장됨

en: Showing only strings that contain %s
ko: %s이(가) 포함된 문자열만 표시

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skipping file: %s
ko: 파일을 건너뛰는 중: %s

en: Slides: button text
ko: 슬라이드: 버튼 텍스트

en: Slides: description
ko: 슬라이드: 설명

en: Slides: heading
ko: 슬라이드: 제목

en: Some of the strings selected belong to packages. You can only change the language of these strings if all strings in the packages are selected.
ko: 선택한 문자열 중 일부가 패키지에 포함되어 있습니다. 패키지의 모든 문자열을 선택하는 경우에만 이러한 문자열의 언어를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Some themes and plugins don't properly set the textdomain (second argument) in GetText calls. When you select this option, WPML will assume that the strings found in GetText calls in the PHP files of the theme and plugin should have the textdomain with the theme/plugin's name.
ko: 일부 테마와 플러그인은 GetText 호출에서 textdomain(두 번째 인수)을 올바르게 설정하지 않습니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 WPML은 테마 및 플러그인의 PHP 파일 내 GetText 호출에서 발견된 문자열이 테마/플러그인의 이름을 가진 textdomain이 있다고 가정합니다.

en: Some themes and plugins have huge .mo files that take a long time to load. WPML already knows the strings in these files and loads only the necessary strings to display each page.
ko: 일부 테마 및 플러그인의 .mo 파일은 매우 커서 로드하는 데 오랜 시간이 걸립니다. WPML은 이미 이러한 파일 내의 문자열을 알고 각 페이지를 표시하는 데 필요한 문자열만 로드합니다.

en: Starting number
ko: 시작 번호

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: String
ko: 문자열

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 1]
en: %s allows you to see where strings come from, so you can translate them accurately.
ko: %s을(를) 사용하면 문자열의 출처를 볼 수 있으므로 정확하게 번역할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 1, anchor text]
en: String Tracking
ko: 문자열 추적

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 2]
en: It needs to parse the PHP source files and the output HTML.
ko: PHP 소스 파일과 출력 HTML의 구문을 분석해야 합니다.

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 3]
en: This feature is CPU-intensive and should only be used while you are developing sites.
ko: 이 기능은 CPU를 많이 사용하기 때문에 사이트를 개발할 때만 사용해야 합니다.

[ctx: String Tracking warning: sentence 4]
en: Remember to turn it off before going to production, to avoid performance problems.
ko: 성능 문제를 피하기 위해 사이트를 오픈하기 전에 이 기능을 끄십시오.

en: String Translation
ko: 문자열 번역

en: String translation
ko: 문자열 번역

en: Strings from all text domains are excluded
ko: 모든 텍스트 도메인의 문자열이 제외됩니다.

en: Strings from all text domains will be auto-registered
ko: 모든 텍스트 도메인의 문자열이 자동 등록됩니다.

en: Strings in need of translation
ko: 번역이 필요한 문자열

en: Strings in the plugins
ko: 플러그인의 문자열

en: Strings in the theme
ko: 테마의 문자열

en: Strings in the themes
ko: 테마의 문자열

en: Strings per page:
ko: 페이지당 문자열 수:

en: Strings translations updated
ko: 문자열 번역이 업데이트됨

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Subscribe form: Button text
ko: 구독 폼: 버튼 텍스트

en: Subscribe form: Redirect link
ko: 구독 폼: 리디렉션 링크

en: Subscribe form: Success message
ko: 구독 폼: 성공 메시지

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Tab Item Content
ko: 탭 항목 컨텐츠

en: Tab Item Label
ko: 탭 항목 레이블

en: Tabs: Content
ko: 탭: 컨텐츠

en: Tabs: Title
ko: 탭: 제목

en: Testimonial content
ko: 추천 글 컨텐츠

en: Testimonial heading
ko: 추천 글 제목

en: Testimonial job
ko: 추천 글 작성자 직업

en: Testimonial name
ko: 추천 글 작성자 이름

en: Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

en: Text editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

en: The WPML Page Builders plugin that you're using is now part of WPML.
ko: 사용 중인 WPML 페이지 빌더 플러그인은 이제 WPML의 일부로 통합되었습니다.

en: The database has been updated.
ko: 데이터베이스가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The fields with <span%s>red</span> background are text fields and the fields with <span%s>cyan</span> background are numeric.
ko: 바탕색이 <span%s>빨간색</span>인 필드는 텍스트 필드이고 바탕색이 <span%s>청록색</span>인 필드는 숫자 필드입니다.

en: The following components are not updated:
ko: 다음 구성 요소가 업데이트되지 않았습니다:

en: The following files were processed:
ko: 다음 파일이 처리되었습니다:

en: The following strings were found in your theme.
ko: 다음과 같은 문자열이 테마에서 발견되었습니다.

en: The selected strings are currently in %LANG%
ko: 선택한 문자열은 현재 %LANG%로 되어 있습니다.

en: The selected strings can now be translated using the <a%s>string translation</a> screen
ko: 선택한 문자열을 이제 <a%s>문자열 번역</a> 화면에서 번역할 수 있습니다

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: There is nothing to be updated or to be added.
ko: 업데이트하거나 추가할 사항이 없습니다.

en: There is nothing to translate.
ko: 번역할 항목이 없습니다.

en: These are the strings that we found in your .po file. Please carefully review them. Then, click on the 'add' or 'cancel' buttons at the %sbottom of this screen%s. You can exclude individual strings by clearing the check boxes next to them.
ko: 다음은 .po 파일에서 찾은 문자열입니다. 주의하여 검토한 다음, %s이 화면 하단%s의 '추가' 또는 '취소' 버튼을 클릭하십시오 . 문자열 옆에 있는 상자의 확인 표시를 제거하여 개별 문자열을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: This domain currently has the following strings:
ko: 이 도메인에는 현재 다음 문자열이 있습니다:

en: This table shows all the admin texts that WPML  found.
ko: 이 테이블에는 WPML이 검색한 모든 관리자 텍스트가 표시됩니다.

en: This update includes %d new strings and %d updated strings. You can review the strings below. Then, go to the %s and click on the Proceed button.
ko: 이 업데이트에는 %d개의 새로운 문자열과 %d개의 업데이트된 문자열이 포함되어 있습니다. 아래에서 문자열을 검토할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음, %s(으)로 이동하여 진행 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: This update includes %d new strings and %d updated strings. You can review the strings below. Then, go to the <a%s>bottom of this page</a> and click on the Proceed button.
ko: 이 업데이트에는 %d개의 새로운 문자열과 %d개의 업데이트된 문자열이 포함되어 있습니다. 아래의 문자열을 검토할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 <a%s>이 페이지 하단</a>으로 이동하여 진행 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: This version of WPML includes new settings that will help your site run faster. We recommend changing the following settings, which are all available in WPML->Theme and plugins localization:
ko: 이 WPML 버전에는 사이트를 더 빨리 실행하는 데 도움이 되는 새로운 설정이 포함되어 있습니다. 모두 WPML -> 테마 및 플러그인 현지화에서 제공되는 다음 설정을 변경할 것을 권장합니다.

en: This widget is converted to multilingual
ko: 이 위젯은 다국어로 변환됩니다

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Toggle: Content
ko: 토글: 컨텐츠

en: Toggle: Title
ko: 토글: 제목

en: Total
ko: 총

en: Track where strings appear on the site
ko: 사이트에서 문자열이 나타나는 위치 추적

en: Translate custom posts slugs (via WPML String Translation).
ko: 사용자 정의 글 슬러그 번역(WPML String Translation 사용).

en: Translate strings
ko: 문자열 번역

en: Translate strings in %s
ko: %s의 문자열 번역

en: Translate strings with ST and don't load .mo files
ko: 문자열 번역으로 문자열을 번역하고 .mo 파일 로드 안 함

en: Translate texts in admin screens &raquo;
ko: 관리자 화면의 텍스트 번역 &raquo;

en: Translating users of types: %s
ko: 번역 사용자 유형: %s

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation complete
ko: 번역 완료

en: Translation is complete
ko: 번역이 완료되었습니다

en: Translation is in progress
ko: 번역이 진행 중입니다

en: Translation needed
ko: 번역을 해야 합니다

en: Translation needs update
ko: 번역을 업데이트해야 합니다

en: Translation status
ko: 번역 상태

en: Translation status:
ko: 번역 상태:

en: Unable to get filesystem access
ko: 파일 시스템에 액세스할 수 없음

en: Update Now
ko: 지금 업데이트

en: Update required - please rescan this plugin
ko: 업데이트 필요 - 이 플러그인을 다시 검색하십시오.

en: Update required - please rescan this theme
ko: 업데이트 필요 - 이 테마를 다시 검색하십시오.

en: Updated %s translation is available
ko: 업데이트된 %s 번역을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Updated translations (%d)
ko: 업데이트된 번역(%d개)

en: Use different slugs in different languages for %s.
ko: %s에 대하여 다른 언어에는 다른 슬러그를 사용합니다.

en: Use my translation
ko: 내 번역 사용

en: Use theme or plugin text domains when gettext calls do not use a string literal
ko: gettext 호출에서 문자열 리터럴을 사용하지 않으면 테마 또는 플러그인 텍스트 도메인 사용

en: Use this language as the default language for new strings in this domain
ko: 이 언어를 이 도메인의 새 문자열에 대한 기본 언어로 사용

en: Video: Link
ko: 비디오: 링크

en: Video: Vimeo link
ko: 비디오: Vimeo 링크

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View all the plugin's texts
ko: 모든 플러그인 텍스트 보기

en: View all the theme's texts
ko: 모든 테마 텍스트 보기

en: View strings that need translation
ko: 번역이 필요한 문자열 보기

en: WPML Package Translation is enabled but not effective. It requires <a href="%s">WPML</a>, String Translation and Translation Management in order to work.
ko: WPML Package Translation이 활성화되었지만 유효하지 않습니다. 정상적으로 작동하려면 <a href="%s">WPML</a>, String Translation 및 Translation Management가 필요합니다.

en: WPML String Translation is enabled but not effective, because WPML is outdated. Please update WPML first.
ko: WPML이 구 버전이기 때문에 WPML String Translation이 활성화되었지만 유효하지 않습니다. WPML을 먼저 업데이트하십시오.

en: WPML String Translation is enabled but not effective. Please finish the installation of WPML first.
ko: WPML String Translation이 활성화되었지만 사용할 수 없습니다. 먼저 WPML의 설치를 완료하십시오.

en: WPML Update is Incomplete
ko: WPML 업데이트가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: WPML can automatically register strings for translation. This allows you to translate user-generated content with minimal PHP code.
ko: WPML은 번역할 문자열을 자동으로 등록할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 최소한의 PHP 코드로 사용자가 생성한 컨텐츠를 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: WPML can keep track of where strings are used on the public pages. Activating this feature will enable the 'view in page' functionality and make translation easier.
ko: WPML은 문자열이 공개 페이지에서 사용되는 위치를 추적할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 '페이지에서 보기' 기능이 활성화되고 번역이 더욱 수월해집니다.

en: WPML needs to update the database. This update will help improve WPML's performance when fetching translated strings.
ko: WPML은 데이터베이스를 업데이트해야 합니다. 이 업데이트는 번역된 문자열을 가져올 때 WPML의 성능을 향상시키는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: WPML.org account
ko: WPML.org 계정

en: Waiting for translator
ko: 번역가 대기 중

en: Widget is already converted
ko: 위젯이 이미 변환되었습니다

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes - disable these notifications completely
ko: 예 - 이러한 알림을 완전히 비활성화함

en: You are running updated %s and %s, but the following components are not updated:
ko: 업데이트된 %s 및 %s을(를) 실행하고 있지만 다음 구성 요소가 업데이트되지 않았습니다:

en: You are running updated %s, but the following component is not updated:
ko: 업데이트된 %s을(를) 실행하고 있지만 다음 구성 요소가 업데이트되지 않았습니다:

en: You can't translate this string because it hasn't been sent for translation in this language
ko: 이 언어로 번역하도록 전송되지 않았기 때문에 이 문자열을 번역할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't translate this string because it's assigned to another translator
ko: 다른 번역가에게 배정되었기 때문에 이 문자열을 번역할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot add packages in this language to the basket since it already contains posts, packages or strings of another source language!\n\t\t\t\t\tEither submit the current basket and then add the post or delete the posts of differing language in the current basket
ko: 이미 다른 원본 언어의 글, 패키지 또는 문자열이 포함되어 있기 때문에 이 언어의 패키지를 바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다!\n\t\t\t\t\t현재 바구니를 제출한 다음 글을 추가하거나 현재 바구니에 포함된 다른 언어의 글을 삭제하십시오.

en: You excluded:
ko: 제외한 문자열:

en: You have been assigned to a new translation job from %s to %s.\n\nStart editing: %s\n\nYou can view your other translation jobs here: %s\n\n This message was automatically sent by Translation Management running on WPML. To stop receiving these notifications contact the system administrator at %s.\n\n This email is not monitored for replies.\n\n - The WPML team\n
ko: 귀하에게 %s에서 %s(으)로 번역하는 새 작업이 배정되었습니다.\n\n에디팅 시작: %s\n\n여기에서 귀하의 다른 번역 작업을 확인할 수 있습니다: %s\n\n 이 메시지는 WPML에서 실행되는 Translation Management에서 자동으로 전송되었습니다. 더 이상 이 메시지를 수신하지 않으려면 %s에서 시스템 관리자에게 연락하시기 바랍니다.\n\n 이 이메일은 답장을 수신하지 않는 발신 전용 메일입니다.\n\n - WPML 팀\n

en: You have been assigned to a new translation job on %s.
ko: 귀하는 %s에서 새로운 번역 작업에 할당되었습니다.

en: You have removed some of the texts that are translated already. The translations will be lost.
ko: 이미 번역된 일부 텍스트를 제거했습니다. 번역이 손실됩니다.

en: You have selected strings belonging to a package. Please select all strings from the affected package or unselect these strings.
ko: 패키지에 속해 있는 문자열을 선택하셨습니다. 해당 패키지의 모든 문자열을 선택하거나 이러한 문자열의 선택을 해제하십시오.

en: You included:
ko: 포함한 문자열:

en: You need to deactivate the separate plugin.
ko: 별도의 플러그인을 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: Your site can run faster
ko: 사이트가 더 빨리 실행될 수 있습니다.

en: Your site will not work as it should in this configuration
ko: 사이트가 이 구성에서 예상되는 대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: and others
ko: 및 기타

en: bottom of this page
ko: 이 페이지의 하단

en: create PO file
ko: PO 파일 만들기

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: new
ko: 신규

en: no domain
ko: 도메인 없음

en: none
ko: 없음

en: select from existing
ko: 기존 항목에서 선택

en: translations
ko: 번역

en: view in page
ko: 페이지에서 보기

en: view in source
ko: 소스 보기

en: was automatically disabled. To enable it back, go to WPML->Theme and Plugins localization.
ko: 자동으로 비활성화되었습니다. 다시 활성화하려면 WPML->
    \n테마 및 플러그인 현지화로 이동하십시오.
